Fall Feels

img_4336

Pumpkin Spice Lattes, crisp air, falling leaves, and all things plaid. This is the epitome of all the fall feels. Fashion-wise fall is my favorite time of the year. I love layering pieces, shoes, scarves, and warm make up trends. Fall truly is a magical time of the year full of outdoor sporting events, apple picking, and decorated porches. And nothing says Happy Monday morning like a cup of hot coffee to-go. I cannot resist the smell of cinnamon and nutmeg. Now that October has begun I’m also in countdown mode for my hometown’s fall festival, The Pumpkin Show. A few more weeks and I’ll be out of school and indulging in the best things fall has to offer.
What do you love most about this time of the year?
The Ameri Brit Mom
Leave a Reply

